Department E-mail Directory Updated: May 30, 2024

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Council Jay Sarno Mayor jaysarno@santafesprings.org (562) 409-7510
City Council William Rounds Mayor Pro Tem williamrounds@santafesprings.org (562) 409-7510
City Council Juanita Martin Councilmember juanitamartin@santafesprings.org (562) 409-7510
City Council Annette Rodriguez Councilmember annetterodriguez@santafesprings.org (562) 409-7510
City Council Joe Angel Zamora Councilmember joeangelzamora@santafesprings.org (562) 409-7510
City Manager's Office René Bobadilla City Manager rbobadilla@santafesprings.org (562) 409-7510
City Manager's Office Ivy Tsai City Attorney imt@jones-mayer.com (562) 409-7510
City Manager's Office Fernando Muñoz Deputy City Clerk cityclerk@santafesprings.org (562) 409-7514
Community Services Maricela Balderas Director of Community Services maricelabalderas@santafesprings.org (562) 692-0261
Community Services Edmund Ramirez Family and Human Services Manager edmundramirez@santafesprings.org (562) 692-0261
Community Services Deborah Raia Library Services Manager deborahraia@santafesprings.org (562) 409-7580
Finance and Administrative Services Lana Dich Director of Finance and Administrative Services lanadich@santafesprings.org (562) 409-7520
Finance and Administrative Services Micah Herd Procurement Manager micahherd@santafesprings.org (562) 409-7520
Fire Department Chad Van Meeteren Fire Chief chadvanmeeteren@santafesprings.org (562) 906-3800
Fire Department Michael Kozicki Assistant Fire Chief mikekozicki@santafesprings.org (562) 906-3800
Fire Department Michael Glaze Battalion Chief michaelglaze@santafesprings.org (562) 906-3800
Fire Department Vic Marin Battalion Chief vicmarin@santafesprings.org (562) 906-3800
Fire Department Christopher Shields Battalion Chief christophershields@santafesprings.org (562) 906-3800
Parks and Recreation Gustavo Hernandez Director of Parks and Recreation gustavohernandez@santafesprings.org (562) 409-7575
Community Development Cuong Nguyen Director of Community Development cuongnguyen@santafesprings.org (562) 868-0511 .ext 7550
Police Services Dino Torres Director of Police Services dinotorres@santafesprings.org (562) 409-1850
Public Works James Enriquez Director of Public Works jamesenriquez@santafesprings.org (562) 409-7540
Community Services Public Information Creative Media & Communications marketing@santafesprings.org (562) 692-0261
City Manager's Office Nicholas Razo Assistant City Manager nicholasrazo@santafesprings.org (562) 409-7510
Public Works Municipal Services Yard Public Works Yard (562) 941-5484
Community Services Transportation Services Dial-A-Ride (562) 409-7572