Traffic Commission

Serves in an advisory capacity to the City Council in matters relating to traffic control and public safety.

The current 2018 Council appointed Traffic Commission members are:

Alma Martinez, Chairperson
Nancy Romo, Vice Chairperson
Johana Coca, Commissioner 
Bryan Collins, Commissioner
A.J. Hayes, Commissioner

When:  3rd Thursday of the month at 6:00 p.m.
Where:    Council Chambers, City Hall

8/16  Agenda  
7/19 Agenda Minutes
6/21 Agenda Minutes
5/17 Agenda Minutes
4/19 Agenda Minutes
3/15 Agenda Minutes
2/15 Cancellation Notice  
 1/18  Agenda Minutes