Traffic Commission

Serves in an advisory capacity to the City Council in matters relating to traffic control and public safety.

The current 2018 Council appointed Traffic Commission members are:

Alma Martinez, Chairperson
Nancy Romo, Vice Chairperson
Johana Coca, Commissioner 
Bryan Collins, Commissioner

When:  3rd Thursday of the month at 6:00 p.m.
Where:    Council Chambers, City Hall

 01/18  Agenda
 02/18  Cancellation Notice

Please check the Traffic Commission Archive for additional Planning Commission documents.